Angelica Garcia: Cha Cha Palace
More images

Cha Cha Palace

Angelica Garcia

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$5.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Caroline International

Garcia flaunts her “cultura Chicana” with a melody as insistent as a playground chant, an exultantly leaping lead vocal and an arrangement that gathers like a sudden block party, from bare-bones electronics at the beginning to a polyrhythmic pileup of handclaps, bass riffs, voices and horns. - The New York Times

1 I Don’t Believe in Death  
2 Karma The Knife  
3 Jícama  
4 It Don’t Hinder Me  
5 La Enorme Distancia  
6 Guadalupe  
7 Lucifer Waiting  
8 La Llorona  
9 Valentina in the Moonlight  
10 Agua De Rosa  
11 Penny in my Back Pocket  
12 Jícama Pt. Dos  
13 The Big Machine