Isaac Hayes: Black Moses

Black Moses

Isaac Hayes

  • US$44.99
    Delivery from US$13.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 February 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMR / Concord
1 Never Can Say Goodbye  
2 (They Long To Be) Close To You  
3 Nothing Takes The Place Of You  
4 Man's Temptation  
5 Part Time Love  
6 Medley  
7 Going In Circles  
8 Never Gonna Give You Up  
9 Medley  
10 Need To Belong  
11 Good Love  
12 Medley  
13 For The Good Times  
14 I'll Never Fall In Love Again