George Thorogood: Bad To The Bone

Bad To The Bone

George Thorogood

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 30 March 2018
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

  • 180g black vinyl
  • Download voucher

Bad to the Bone is the fifth studio album by American Blues-Rock band George Thorogood & The Destroyers. It was released in 1982 and contains their best known song, "Bad to the Bone". They cover the Isley Brothers' "Nobody But Me," Chuck Berry's "No Particular Place to Go," John Lee Hooker's "New Boogie Chillun," Jimmy Reed's "It's a Sin", Albert King's "As the Years Go Passing By," and a restrained version of Bob Dylan's ballad "Wanted Man."

1 Back To Wentsville (Side A)  
2 Blue Highway (Side A)  
3 Nobody But Me (Side A)  
4 It's A Sin (Side A)  
5 New Boogie Chillen (Side A)  
6 Bad To The Bone (Side B)  
7 Miss Luann (Side B)  
8 As the Years Go Passing By (Side B)  
9 No Particular Place to Go (Side B)  
10 Wanted Man (Side B)  

More products from George Thorogood

George Thorogood: Greatest Hits: 30 Years Of Rock
George Thorogood
Greatest Hits: 30 Years Of Rock
Double Vinyl LP
US $28.99
In Stock
George Thorogood: Born To Be Bad
George Thorogood
Born To Be Bad
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
In Stock