Pete Townshend: Another Scoop

Another Scoop

Pete Townshend

  • US$10.99
    Delivery from US$6.13

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 August 2017
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Double CD Album

The critically acclaimed Scoop series of albums gives the listener a privileged peek behind the scenes of one of popular music’s greatest songwriters. The albums showcase Pete Townshend’s career spanning demos for both The Who and his solo recordings.

1 You Better You Bet  
2 Girl In A Suitcase  
3 Brooklyn Kids  
4 Pinball Wizard  
5 Football Fugue  
6 Happy Jack  
7 Substitute  
8 Long Live Rock  
9 Call Me Lightning  
10 Holly Like Ivy  
11 Begin The Beguine  
12 Vicious Interlude  
13 La La La Lies  
14 Cat Snatch  
15 Prelude #556  
16 Baroque Ippanese  
17 Praying The Game  
18 Driftin' Blues  
19 Christmas  
20 Pictures Of Lily  
21 Don't Let Go Of The Coat  
22 The Kids Are Alright  
23 Prelude, The Right To Write  
24 Never Ask Me  
25 Ask Yourself  
26 The Ferryman  
27 The Shout  

More products from Pete Townshend

Pete Townshend: The Very Best Of Pete Townshend
Pete Townshend
The Very Best Of Pete Townshend
CD Album
In Stock
Pete Townshend: The Iron Man: The Musical By Pete (Silver Vinyl)
Pete Townshend
The Iron Man: The Musical By Pete (Silver Vinyl)
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Pete Townshend: Scoop
Pete Townshend
Double CD Album
Dispatched within 3-5 days