All About Eve: All About Eve

All About Eve

All About Eve

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 September 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album


Disc 1

  1. Flowers In Our Hair
  2. Gypsy Dance
  3. In The Clouds
  4. Martha's Harbour
  5. Every Angel
  6. Shelter From The Rain
  7. She Moves Through The Fair
  8. Wild Hearted Woman
  9. Never Promise (Anyone Forever)
  10. What Kind Of Fool
  11. In The Meadow
  12. Our Summer (Extended)
  13. Flowers In Our Hair (Re Mix)
  14. In The Clouds (Extended Version)
  15. Wild Hearted Woman (Extended Version)
  16. Every Angel (Extended Version)
  17. What Kind Of Fool (Autumn Rhapsody)

Disc 2

  1. Our Summer
  2. Lady Moonlight
  3. Shelter From The Rain
  4. Flowers In Our Hair (Single Version)
  5. Paradise
  6. Devil Woman
  7. Calling Your Name
  8. Appletree Man
  9. Like Emily
  10. What Kind of Fool (Reprise)
  11. Every Angel (Single Version)
  12. Wild Flowers
  13. Candy Tree
  14. More Than This Hour
  15. Another Door
  16. In The Meadow (Live)
  17. Never Promise (Anyone Forever) (Live)
  18. What Kind of Fool (Single Version)
  19. Gold And Silver
  20. The Garden Of Jane Delawney

More products from All About Eve

All About Eve: Scarlet And Other Stories
All About Eve
Scarlet And Other Stories
Double CD Album
In Stock