The Weeknd: After Hours: CD
More images

After Hours: CD

The Weeknd

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 March 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

Fourth studio album by the Canadian singer. The album was produced primarily by The Weeknd, along with a variety of high-profile producers such as DaHeala, Illangelo, Max Martin and Metro Boomin. Music journalists have noted the album as an artistic reinvention for The Weeknd, with the introduction of new wave and dream pop influences, while thematically, 'After Hours' explores promiscuity, overindulgence, and self-loathing.

1 Alone Again  
2 Too Late  
3 Hardest to Love  
4 Scared to Live  
5 Snowchild  
6 Escape from LA  
7 Heartless  
8 Faith  
9 Blinding Lights  
10 In Your Eyes  
11 Save Your Tears  
12 Repeat After Me (Interlude)  
13 After Hours  
14 Until I Bleed Out  

More products from The Weeknd

The Weeknd: Starboy LP
The Weeknd
Starboy LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Weeknd: After Hours: Double LP
The Weeknd
After Hours: Double LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock