PJ Harvey & John Parish: A Woman A Man Walked By: Black Vinyl LP

A Woman A Man Walked By: Black Vinyl LP

PJ Harvey & John Parish

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Reissue on vinyl of the second collaboration album between PJ Harvey and John Parish – A Woman A Man Walked By.

Produced by Parish and Harvey, and originally released in March 2009, A Woman A Man Walked By features the single ‘Black Hearted Love’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, overseen by John Parish.

Side A
1 Black Hearted Love  
2 Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen  
3 Leaving California  
4 The Chair  
5 April  
Side B
1 A Woman A Man Walked By / The Crow Knows Where All The Little Children Go  
2 The Soldier  
3 Pig Will Not  
4 Passionless, Pointless  
5 Cracks In The Canvas