Delta Rae: A Long And Happy Life (Signed)

A Long And Happy Life (Signed)

Delta Rae

  • US $9.00  

  • Release Date 23 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Big Machine

Eclectic six-piece Delta Rae are releasing their ‘A Long And Happy Life’ EP specially for their visit to the UK this March where they’ll perform at C2C Festival. The Dann Huff-produced collection features four songs highlighting the tight-knit harmonies of the Hölljes siblings Brittany (lead vocals), Eric (vocals, piano) and Ian (vocals, guitar) alongside Liz Hopkins (lead vocals, tambourine, auxiliary percussion) with Mike McKee (drums) and Grant Emerson (bass). “As a band we strive to make people feel like they’re connected to each other through a place, an emotion or vivid moment in time,” said Brittany. “When you listen to these songs, envision the best summer of your life: It’s got young love and heartbreak, family and wildness, plenty of adventure.”

1 A Long And Happy Life  
2 I Moved South  
3 No Peace In Quiet  
4 Ain’t Love