Ella Fitzgerald: 5 Original Albums

5 Original Albums

Ella Fitzgerald

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$6.51

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 March 2016
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
CD Box Set

Original Artwork in mini LP Sleeves

Box set include
• Ella Swings Lightly
• Sings Sweet Songs For Swingers
• Ella In Berlin
• Hello Dolly
• Whisper Not