2Pac: 2Pacalypse Now

2Pacalypse Now


  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

2 x 180 gram vinyl, gatefold, includes download card.

2PACALYPSE NOW features 2Pac’s commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. It featured the three singles; “Brenda’s Got A Baby”, “Trapped” and “If My Homie Calls”.

1. Young Black Male
2. Trapped (featuring Shock G)
3. Soulja's Story
4. I Don't Give a Fuck (featuring Pogo)
5. Violent (featuring DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone)
6. Words of Wisdom
7. Something Wicked (featuring Pee-Wee)
8. Crooked Ass Nigga (featuring Stretch)
9. If My Homie Calls
10. Brenda's Got a Baby (featuring Dave Hollister)
11. Tha' Lunatic (featuring Stretch)
12. Rebel of the Underground (featuring Ray Luv and Shock G)
13. Part Time Mutha (featuring Angelique and Poppi)

More products from 2Pac

2Pac: 2Pac Strictly - 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.
2Pac Strictly - 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.
Double Vinyl LP
US $30.99
Dispatched within 3-5 days
2Pac: Greatest Hits: 4LP Edition
Greatest Hits: 4LP Edition
Quadruple Vinyl LP
US $79.99
Dispatched within 3-5 days