Jamie Cullum: 'Taller' Standard Vinyl

'Taller' Standard Vinyl

Jamie Cullum

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$9.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island UK
Standard LP – One Standard Black Vinyl.The brand new album 'Taller' by Jamie Cullum featuring the hit singles 'Taller', 'Drink' and 'The Age Of Anxiety'.

  1. Taller
  2. Life Is Grey
  3. Mankind
  4. Usher
  5. The Age Of Anxiety
  6. For The Love
  7. Drink
  8. You Can’t Hide Away From Love
  9. Monster
  10. Endings Are Beginnings

More products from Jamie Cullum

Jamie Cullum: The Pianoman At Christmas
Jamie Cullum
The Pianoman At Christmas
Vinyl LP
In Stock